Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Renton School District

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
School Board Meeting
Kohlwes Education Center
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Staff Mtg
-
McKnight
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Delayed Start
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting