Skip To Main Content

Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Renton School District

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
School Board Meeting
Hybrid - Renton Ikea Performing Arts Center/Virtual option
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts Talley Graduation
Renton Memorial Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Hazen Graduation (Part 1)
Renton Memorial Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Hazen Graduation (Part 2)
Renton Memorial Stadium
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Hybrid - Renton Ikea Performing Arts Center/Virtual option
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3