Skip To Main Content

Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Renton School District

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
School Board Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
School Board Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Tue, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6