Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Renton School District

Math/Science

Elementary Science

Elementary Math

Secondary Math

Robert Ettinger

Director Digital Learning
Robert.Ettinger@rentonschools.us
425-204-2469
 

 

Kevin Smith

Director CTE
Kevin.Smith@rentonschools.us
425-204-2310
Alisa Winkler

Elementary Math/Science Facilitator
Alisa.Winkler@rentonschools.us 

Rena Clark
Elementary Math/Science Facilitator
Rena.Clark@rentonschools.us
Kelley Lowery
Elementary Math/Science Facilitator
Kelley.Lowery@rentonschools.us
Mitchell Smith
Secondary Math/Science Facilitator
Mitchell.Smith@rentonschools.us
Megan Heineman
Secondary Math/Science Facilitator
Megan.Heineman@rentonschools.us
Ivan Flores
Secondary Math/Science Facilitator
Ivan.Flores@rentonschools.us