Skip To Main Content

Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Renton School District

English Language Arts and Social Studies

Elementary English Language Arts

Elementary Social Studies

Secondary English Language Arts

Secondary Social Studies

Jon Stadler

Chief of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
425-204-2333

           Facilitators            

Ellen Lawson

Elementary ELA/SS Facilitator
Ellen.Lawson@rentonschools.us 

Abby Bordonaro

Elementary ELA/SS Facilitator
Josephene.Bordonaro@rentonschools.us 

Allison Fox

Elementary ELA/SS Facilitator
Allison.Fox@rentonschools.us 

Jake Clotfelter

Secondary ELA/SS Facilitator
Jacob.Clotfelter@rentonschools.us 

Teri Barlow

Secondary ELA/SS Facilitator
Teri.Barlow@rentonschools.us 

Maria Goff

Secondary ELA/SS Facilitator
Maria.Goff@rentonschools.us