Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Renton School District

English Language Arts and Social Studies

Elementary English Language Arts

Elementary Social Studies

Secondary English Language Arts

Secondary Social Studies

Jon Stadler

Chief of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
425-204-2333

Ellen Lawson

Elementary ELA/SS Facilitator
Ellen.Lawson@rentonschools.us 

Abby Bordonaro

Elementary ELA/SS Facilitator
Josephene.Bordonaro@rentonschools.us 

Jake Clotfelter

Elementary ELA/SS Facilitator
Jacob.Clotfelter@rentonschools.us 

Winston Benjamin

Secondary ELA/SS Facilitator
Winston.Benjamin@rentonschools.us 

Annie Tremonte

Secondary ELA/SS Facilitator
Anne.Tremonte@rentonschools.us 

Jamie Lesesky

Secondary ELA/SS Facilitator
Jamie.Lesesky@rentonschools.us