Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Renton School District

Contact Us

Dr. Frederick Maiocco
Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Support Services
Frederick.Maiocco@rentonschools.us 
 
Laska Whiteaker
Executive Assistant
Laska.Whiteaker@rentonschools.us | (425) 204-2361


Jason Franklin, CPA
Executive Director
Jason.Franklin@rentonschools.us | (425) 204-2394
 
Gayle Fletcher
Payroll Manager
Gayle.Fletcher@rentonschools.us | (425) 204-2379
 
Hiede Blackie
Accounting Manager
Hiede.Blackie@rentonschools.us | (425) 204-2380
 
Lisa Palmer
Purchasing Manager
Lisa.Palmer@rentonschools.us | (425) 204-2250
 
Barbara de Kruyf
Financial Manager
Barbara.deKruyf@rentonschools.us | (425) 204-2393

Location

Administrative Building Image

Map