Fall Sports

Sport Coach Name E-mail
volleyball head Mikayla Elliott mikayla.elliott@rentonschools.us
volleyball (JV) asst
volleyball ( C ) asst.
cross country head Matt Donnelly matthew.donnelly@rentonschools.us
cross country asst
golf (coed) head Todd Morris todd.morris@rentonschools.us
golf (coed) asst Victor Yee victor.yee@rentonschools.us
football (v) head Chris Bennett Christopher.bennett@rentonschools.us
football (jv) Brian Hartline brian.hartline@rentonschools.us
football (jv) Demarco Mcdade Demarco.Mcdade@rentonschools.us
football (C) head Ivory Harris Ivory.harris@rentonschools.us
football Travis Motley travis.motley@rentonschools.us
football Aaron Vaughn aaron.vaughan@rentonschools.us
football Alex Vidican alexvidtogo@yahoo.com
football Justin Vidican vidicanfamily@yahoo.com
football Keith (Darnell) Morioka- McCortey darnell.mccorvey@rentonschools.us
soccer (v) head Ken Matthews Kendrick.matthews@rentonschools.us
soccer (jv) asst Breann Vandenbos breann.Vandenbos@rentonschools.us
soccer (g) asst Erin Anderson erin.anderson@rentonschools.us
soccer (g) asst Brianne Sherin Brianne.Sherin@rentonschools.us
swim (g) Head TBD
swim (g) Asst ?
dive (g) Bryce Jensen Bryce.Jensen@rentonschools.us
tennis (b) head Gail Ellis gail.ellis@rentonschools.us
tennis (b) asst Tina Richards tina.richards@rentonschools.us

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Email
basketball (b)- head Kyle Baldwin Kyle.baldwin@rentonschools.us
basketball(b)-JV Calvin Johnson (Dewayne) dewayne44@comcast.net
basketball -C team TBD
basketball(b)-C team Evan Thomas Evan.Thomas@rentonschools.us
basketball (g)- head Jeff Bernhardt jeffrey.bernhardt@rentonschools.us
basketball (g)- JV Shannon Rance shannon.rance@rentonschools.us
basketball (g)- Cteam Regina Kirklin regina.kirklin@rentonschools.us
gymnastics (g)- head Shannon Luedtke shannon.luedtke@rentonschools.us
gymnastics (g)- asst Kristina Holm Kristina.holm@rentonschools.us
gymnastics (g)- asst Karli Louie karli.louie@rentonschools.us
wrestling- head Rory Magana rory.magana@rentonschools.us
wrestling- asst Jon Tadema jonathan.tadema@rentonschools.us
wrestling-asst Robert McGruder robert.mcgruder@rentonschools.us
wrestling-asst Richard Johnson richard.johnson@rentonschools.us
swim (b)- head TBD
swim (b)- asst Ashley McCalister ashley.mccalister@rentonschools.us
dive (b) Bryce Jensen Bryce.Jensen@rentonschools.us
Bowling Kurt Brandel Kurtis.Brandel@rentonschools.us
Bowling -asst Geri Greising geri.greising@rentonschools.us

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Email
baseball (b)- head Jordan Seiber jordan.seiber@rentonschools.us
baseball (b)- JV Paul Fisher paul.fisher@rentonschools.us
baseball C team William Snyder william.snyder@rentonschools.us
baseball C team Keno (August) august.belden@rentonschools.us
fastpitch (g)- head Kurt Brandel Kurtis.Brandel@rentonschools.us
fastpitch (g)- asst Chimene Lautenslauger chimene.lautensl@rentonschools.us
soccer (b)- head Ken Matthews Kendrick.matthews@rentonschools.us
soccer (b)- asst Breann Vandenbos breann.Vandenbos@rentonschools.us
soccer (b) Andrea.Anderson Andrea.Anderson@rentonschools.us
Soccer (b) Brian Creely brian.creely@rentonschools.us
tennis (g)- head Gail Ellis gail.ellis@rentonschools.us
tennis (g)- asst Tina Richards tina.richards@rentonschools.us
tennis (g) C team Son-Lam Nguyen
tennis (g) C team Sheri Tang
track (b) - head Mike Maloney michael.maloney@rentonschools.us
track (b) -asst Steve Melrose steven.melrose@rentonschools.us
track (g) - head Shannon Rance shannon.rance@rentonschool.us
track (g)- asst Buddy Ryan darren.ryan@rentonschools.us
track(b&g) - asst Chris Bennett christopher.bennett@rentonschools.us
track
Drill team Eveyln Turner Evelyn.Turner@rentonschools.us
Drill team Lindsay Starr lindsay.starr@rentonschools.us
Cheer Missi Wilson melissa.wilson@rentonschools.us
Cheer volunteer