Human Resources Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
Antonsen, Teresa Receptionist 425-204-2350 teresa.antonsen@rentonschools.us
Case, Sandra Executive Assistant 425-204-2356 sandra.case@rentonschools.us
Costello, Shelly Confidential Assistant 425-204-2382 shelly.costello@rentonschools.us
Ferrell, Aneeka Substitute Coordinator 425-204-2353 aneeka.ferrell@rentonschools.us
Frampton, Melissa Contracts Specialist 425-204-2355 melissa.frampton@rentonschools.us
Galloway, Analia Employment Services Specialist 425-204-4050 analia.galloway@rentonschools.us
Gibbs, Tracy Employment Services Coordinator 425-204-2354 tracy.gibbs@rentonschools.us
Hawley, Peter Employment Services Specialist 425.204.2329 peter.hawley@rentonschools.us
Judd, Megan Contracts Specialist 425-204-2360 megan.judd@rentonschools.us
Koskovich, Jennifer Contracts Officer 425-204-2357 jennifer.koskovich@rentonschools.us
Moore, Meghan L&I/Leave Coordinator 425-204-2298 meghan.moore@rentonschools.us
O'Pharrow, Shantika Substitute Office Specialist 425-204-2367 shantika.opharrow@rentonschools.us
Porter, Beth Executive Director, Human Resources 425-204-2371 elizabeth.porter@rentonschools.us
Sell, Lian Contracts Officer 425-204-2368 lian.sell@rentonschools.us
Taylor, Laurie Interim Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources 425-204-2370 laurie.taylor@rentonschools.us
Tito, Debra Executive Director, Human Resources 425-204-2413 debra.tito@rentonschools.us
Turner, Ashley Contracts Officer 425-204-2369 ashley.turner@rentonschools.us