Human Resources Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
Ferrell, Aneeka Substitute Coordinator 425-204-2353 aneeka.ferrell@rentonschools.us
Judd, Megan HR Generalist 425-204-2360 megan.judd@rentonschools.us
Koskovich, Jennifer Senior HR Advisor 425-204-2357 jennifer.koskovich@rentonschools.us
Manaea, Tatiana HR Generalist 425.204.2329 tatiana.manaea@rentonschools.us
Moore, Meghan Senior HR Advisor 425-204-2298 meghan.moore@rentonschools.us
O'Pharrow, Shantika Substitute Office Specialist 425-204-2367 shantika.opharrow@rentonschools.us
Pond, Melissa HR Information Specialist 425-204-3521 melissa.pond@rentonschools.us
Porter, Beth Executive Director, HR 425-204-2371 elizabeth.porter@rentonschools.us
Sell, Lian Senior HR Advisor 425-204-2368 lian.sell@rentonschools.us
Snell, Shawn Confidential Assistant 425-204-2382 shawn.snell@rentonschools.us
Summer, Brenda HR Generalist 425-204-4050 brenda.summers@rentonschools.us
Taylor, Laurie Assistant Superintendent, HR 425-204-2370 laurie.taylor@rentonschools.us
Tito, Debra Executive Director, HR 425-204-2413 debra.tito@rentonschools.us
Turner, Ashley Senior HR Advisor 425-204-2369 ashley.turner@rentonschools.us
Weaver, Melissa HR Generalist 425-204-2355 melissa.weaver@rentonschools.us
Wong, Shelly Executive Assistant 425-204-2382 shelly.wong@rentonschools.us