Small Works Roster

Business Name Primary Contact Address Line 1 Address Line 2 City State Zip Phone Emails
1855slabjack.com Jerald Sargent 720 Briarwood Terrace East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-888-4600 info@1855slabjack.com, info@1855slabjack.com
1st Choice Testing Backflow Service Joel Steck 4915 243rd St. SW Mountlake Terrace WA 98043 425 273-3106 1stchoicetesting@gmail.com
3 Kings Environmental, Inc. Tammra Webb P.O. Box 280 Battle Ground WA 98604 360-666-5464 estimating@3kingsinc.com
4 K Contractors, Inc William Kaarto PO BOX 2105 Battle Ground WA 98604 360-953-1503 will@4kcontractors.com
A & D QUALITY CONSTRUCTION CO. ANNETTE DEMPS P.O. Box 2797 Renton WA 98056 425-271-7751 annette@adqualityco.com
A & M Tree Service NW, Inc. Anne Morey 19712 147th Ave SE Renton WA 98058 425-867-2307 aandmmorey@comcast.net
A Plus Removal and Recycling, LLC Steve Breen 1302 W Main Suite 25 Auburn WA 98001 253-737-4441 aplusremoval@comcast.net
A&R Solar Reeves Clippard 2444 1st Ave S Seattle WA 98134 206-707-9937 reeves@a-rsolar.com; estimating@a-rsolar.com
A&W Paving, Inc Don Sites 6210 Pioneer Drive Cashmere WA 98815 509-782-4383 don@awpaving.net
A+ PROFESSIONAL COATINGS, INC. CAROL BESAW 34123 24TH AVE. E. ROY WA 98580 253-846-5065 APLUSPTG@comcast.net
A- Advanced Septic & Construction Joshua Gunia 2518 East Valley HWY E Sumner WA 98390 253-435-9999 guniagroup@comcast.net; jacquelyn@guniagroup.com
A-Game Courts LLC Steve Hightower 10805 River Rd NE Gervais OR 97026 503-480-9433 Karenh@AGameCourts.com, steve@AGameCourts.com
A-L-S American Landscape Services, LLC Michelle Karrer PO BOX 8327 Lacey WA 98509 360-923-2224 info@alsllc.org
A.B.C. Consulting Arborists LLC Daniel Maple 14202 N Division #294 Spokane WA 99218 509-953-0293 Daniel@AbcConsultingArborists.com
A.S.P.I. Land Surveying and Planning Harley C. Pawley, P.L.S. 4532 Evergreen Way Suite B Everett WA 98203-2226 (425) 252-1884 harleyp@alphasub.com, matts@alphasub.com
AA Asphalting LLC Jeff Jewett 14720 Puyallup St Sumner WA 98390 253-939-0214 mckenzie@aaasphalting.com, jeff@aaasphalting.com
AAA Contractors, Inc. Paul Purewal PO Box 3130 Kent WA 98089 253-839-8853 purewal.paul@gmail.com; kp@aaacontractorwa.com
AAA Fire & Safety Inc Pete Leonardson 3013 3rd Avenue North Seattle WA 98109 206-284-1721 pete@aaafire.com; ali@aaafire.com
AAA Sweeping LLC Beatta Dire PO Box 624 Veradale WA 99037 509-922-1363 mail@aaasweeping.com
ABC Sun Control, Inc Scott Steckler 9722 Canyon Rd E Puyallup WA 98373 253-377-2000 bids@abcsuncontrol.net
Abeyta & Associates Rosa M. Villa 1011 SW Klickitat Way, Suite 206 Seattle WA 98134 206-467-7574 ext. 508 RosaVilla@abeytaandassociates.com
Able Environmental LLC Heidi Hamilton PO Box 9578 Tacoma WA 98490 253-566-5818 ableenvironmental@hotmail.com
ABM Onsite Services West, Inc. Vera Sailors 12609 NE 95th Street Suite B101 Vancouver WA 98682 360-601-1608 vera.sailors@abm.com, kristina.francis@abm.com, laurie.atchenson@abm.com
ABSCO Alarms, Inc. d/b/a Absco Solutions Doug Brierley 19023 36th Ave W Ste E Lynnwood WA 98036 425-771-1166 dbrierley@abscosolutions.com;, eslabaugh@abscosolutions.com
Absolute Comfort Technology Josh Johnson 110 Oakwood Lane Selah WA 98942 509-388-2997 Jared@actheatandair.com, Lindsey@actheatandair.com
ABSOLUTE CONSTRUCTION LLC Paul sexton 319 118th Dr SE Lake Stevens WA 98258 425-238-9901 absolutellc4@gmail.com, absolutellc4@gmail.com
AC Electric Service Will Hansen, Jr 20012 35th Ave S SeaTac WA 98198 206-334-0217 Ac_electric_service@yahoo.com, Ac_electric_service@yahoo.com
Acc-U-Set Construction, Inc. Tammy Hall PO Box 725 781 S. 28th Street Washougal WA 98671 360-835-2437 tammy@accusetconstruction.com
Access Fire Protection Services, Inc Shannongail Chernoff PO Box 7573 Covington WA 98042 425-413-2648 admin@accessfireprotection.com
Access Unlimited and Security, Inc Ken Pickens 2615 N Cincinnati Street Suite 101 Spokane WA 99207 509-241-0563 kenp@ausecurity.net; doug@ausecurity.net
Accord Contractors, LLC Keith Bjella 15405 SE 37th Street Suite 100 Bellevue WA 98006 425-754-6759 keith@accordcontractors.com, jason@accordcontractors.com
ACCUPRO CONSTRUCTION SERVICES LLC Wesley Stephenson PO Box 1283 Ephrata WA 98823 509.431.7910 accuprollc@yahoo.com
Accurate Installation & Design Marc Humphrey 6905 1/2 Broadway Everett WA 98203 (425) 330-8799 marchumphrey@comcast.net;mdewitt33@yahoo.com
ACME Concrete Paving, Inc. Bryan White 4124 E Broadway Ave Spokane WA 99203 509-242-1234 bwhite@acmecpi.com
Acorn Tree and Stump Services Inc Carl Koepp P.O. Box 686 Poulsbo WA 98370 360-509-0145 acorntreestump@yahoo.com
Action Asphalt Paving LLC Catie Adams 21207 127TH AVENUE EAST GRAHAM WA 98338 253.850.7283 chris@actionasphalt.net, admin@actionasphalt.net, tim@actionasphalt.net, juhldevelopment@gmail.com
ACTION COMMUNICATIONS INC Tony Cheng 11630 Airport Rd. Ste B-300 Everett WA 98204 425-348-9121 tonyche@actioncominc.com; info@actioncominc.com
Active Construction Inc. DAVE BERGLUND PO BOX 430 Puyallup WA 98371 253-248-1403 DaveB@activeconstruction.com, ryanh@activeconstruction.com
ADK Electric, Inc. Tom Bruckelmyer 9000 NE 90th Street Vancouver WA 98662 360-546-5155 tomb@adkelectricinc.com, tomb@adkelectricinc.com
Advanced Boring Specialists, Inc. Dustin Downing PMB 210, 13023 NE Hwy 99, #7 Vancouver WA 98686 360-901-3568 advancedboring@aol.com, advancedboring@aol.com
Advanced Excavating Specialists, LLC Chad Rorabaugh 1010 Columbia Blvd. Longview WA 98632 360-232-8854 chad@advexc.us
Advanced Government Services Inc Suzanne Hearring 8644 Pacific Avenue Tacoma WA 98444 253-531-9782 shearring@advancedgovernmentservicesinc.com
Advanced Roof Design LLC Stephanie Marcelle 16501 88th Ave Ct E Puyallup WA 98375 253-970-0433 Advancedroofdesign@gmail.com
Advanced Technology Construction Company Randy Russell 3828 E Portland Ave Tacoma WA 98404 253-203-7020 randy@atcbuilder.com, dennis@atcbuilder.com
Affordable Environmental, Inc. Anthony Chase P.O. Box 40 Mountlake Terrace WA 98043 206-793-1321 tc@affenv.net, ci@affenv.net
Affordable Washington Backflow Testing David Foy 1701 1st Street Snohomish WA 28290 360-333-2057 info@wabackflowllc.com
AGRO TREE SERVICE, INC. Margaret Murphy 1021 S. 312th St. Federal Way WA 98003 253-839-1161 margaret@aagro.com; chris@aagro.com, chris@aagro.com
Air pro heating & cooling llc Ernie Halleck 967a 3rd Avenue Longview WA 98632 360-423-9165 ernie@airproheatingllc.com
AIR SYSTEMS ENGINEERING, INC. Allison Dalgarno 3602 S PINE ST TACOMA WA 98409 253-572-9484 allisond@asei.ws, sandyc@asei.ws, miker@asei.ws
Airport Glass Inc. Ryan Griffin 10124 Tilley Rd S Olympia WA 98512 360-786-1630 airportglass@comcast.net